Nerium Age Defying Night Cream Review

I just turned 30. Say what?! So far 30 is a fun age to be and I am a firm believer that my 30’s are likely to be more fulfilling and enjoyable than my 20’s were. Looking forward to seeing that comes my way this decade.

That begin said, I’m 30 and my skin is likely to not be as youthful as it once was. I started using a skincare product recently and I wanted to share my honest thoughts about it and tell you about my experience with it. It’s called Nerium Age Defying Night Cream.

First of all, I think my progress pictures speak for themselves, but since I am NOT a woman of few words, I have much to say. 🙂 As a new mom, my skincare regimen is far from the top of my priority list. Sleep deprivation, exhaustion and mothering two young children/babies is taking a toll. If I’m being honest, it’s an accomplishment for me if I even manage to wash my face at night before bed. If I’m going to use a skincare product, it MUST be easy to use.

Nerium is so easy to use. It took me approximately 30-60 seconds per day. Simple as this: wash my face, and then squirt a few pumps to my hands and apply to my slightly damp face and neck. Simple!

First thing I noticed when I applied the cream was the nice smell…that’s a bonus. It reminds me of fresh bananas. Then I noticed how my skin felt taught, like a little firmer already. Now, it doesn’t matter if a product is easy to use if it doesn’t do anything, right? So let’s get beyond the ease of use factor now.  Over the first few weeks of usage, I really noticed the biggest difference at that time. My skin seemed to glow and looked fresh. My skin has not glowed or looked fresh for a while! So this is a nice change. Nerium has taken my face from tired and dull to energized and fresh! I wear makeup most days, but after having Nerium as part of my skincare regimen, I feel confident in my skin to leave the house sans makeup.

If you are looking to improve your skin and get a fresher appearance, I can say from personal experience that Nerium gives great results. It’s easy to use, smells good, and works great at improving the condition and appearance of your skin.

All of these photos below are 100% makeup free. My skin has tremendously improved in just 45 days of use of Nerium Age Defying Night Cream. You can see a glow that was definitely lacking in my before picture.

Collage3

Just looking at the comparison of photos, I see big changes. I recommend this product to anyone looking to improve the condition and appearance of their skin!

Quick Review at a Glance for Nerium Age Defying Night Cream:

-Easy to use (only takes me 30-60 seconds per day)

-Smells great (reminds me of fresh bananas)

-Love how Nerium feels on my skin when applied

-Started working quickly and seeing improvement in my skin

-Gives my face a fresher, livelier, more youthful appearance

-Redness and puffiness in my face has drastically improved

-Give me the confidence to leave the house without wearing makeup

collegebeforeand after3

I’m more confident even without makeup these days, here is a picture of me and my sweet baby girl without makeup. Normally I’d NEVER take a picture without makeup on, but after using Nerium, that has changed!

20160325_180437

And here’s a current picture WITH makeup….I feel like I look young, fresh and livelier because of Nerium.

20160322_093431

If you are interested to try out this product yourself, you can find it here:
Blhume.nerium.com
317.847.5546
Lee.catherine.hume@gmail.com

Disclaimer: This review was written with my honest thoughts and opinions. I was not compensated, though I did receive this product for free to give an honest review about my experience.

Leave a Reply

