Nursery Pinspiration – Baby Girl #2

I have been busy working on the nursery. It’s coming together really nicely. I don’t have any pictures yet, but I hope to post pictures once it’s complete. We have the crib set up, curtains hung, crib bedding. I bought a sewing machine recently, so I’ve made a changing pad cover, teething rail guard, no-sew crib skirt and a blanket that all match. I’d like to make a few more things. We have no wall art yet. Here is my inspiration for baby girl #2’s nursery. I decided to go with a navy theme with hot pink accents.

Here are some pins that have been my inspiration…

Navy and hot pink nursery

pin8Love the navy crib skirt with hot pink sheet

pin1

Elegant combo of navy and hot pink

pin2

I love this pink stripe with the baby’s name over the crib

pin3

Cute navy crib skirt with a hot pink border

pin4

I want to make a pillow just like this

pin5

Hot pink flower ball & navy/pink wall art

pin6

Would love a hot pink and navy pennant banner

pin7

Teething rail guard to match the crib skirt, this pink is too light

pin9

Leave a Reply

