My nephew was born!

My sister Maggie had her baby!  Her due date was approximately July 1st.  She went into labor on Wednesday and gave birth at 9:50 p.m. to Silas Jonah.  I’m so excited that Baby Silas is healthy and adorable:)  We got to Skype with them in the hospital on Thursday night.  I drilled Maggie on some of the details of the labor and delivery (since that will be me in 3 months).  Everything went really well.  I’m so excited to be an aunt to Baby Silas!

Silas Jonah

Born: Wednesday, June 26, 2013, 9:50 p.m.

Stats: 7 pounds 1 ounce, 21 inches long, brown hair 

42

5

3

6

1

My sister and her beautiful family of 5!

Leave a Reply

