Look at that growth!

It’s fun to look back over the pregnancy weeks and see just how much has changed!  I started taking weekly chalkboard pictures at 12 weeks because I thought I was already starting to “show” at that time.  How crazy!  When I look at this progression, I was barely showing at 16 weeks.  We didn’t publicly announce the pregnancy until 13 weeks, and it felt as if I had already been pregnant for forever.  Here is a recap of my bump and chalkboards 12-25 weeks:

12weeksplum2

13weekspeach

14weekslemon

15weeksapple

16weeksavocado1

17weekspear

18weekspepper

19weeksmango

20weeksbanana

21weekscarrot

22weeksspaghettisquash

23weekssubway

24weekscorn

25weekseggplant

7 thoughts on “Look at that growth!

  1. WOW! I just did the same thing and can’t believe how I thought I looked pregnant at 12 weeks too! I think I will have to copy your post 🙂
    Isn’t it crazy how much our bellies grow in just one week? xo

    • Thanks Summer:) Thankfully I’ve been able to get a lot of hand-me-down maternity clothes from friends and also great deals at second-hand stores too. You dress cute too, I don’t know what you are talking about!

Leave a Reply

