BUMP REPORT – Week 12

Image

PREGNANCY WEEK 12

My age: 27

How far along: 12 weeks

How big is baby: the size of a plum

Exercise/Activity Level: This week I got in a solid 3 days of running and weight lifting.  I felt pretty good!  My goal for this upcoming week is 5 solid days!  The more I exercise and eat healthy, the better I feel.

Maternity clothes: My pants officially won’t button.  I have a pair of jeggings I’ve worn all weekend…lol.  Not quite ready for maternity clothes, but ready for a little extra room in my waist.

Stretch marks: None.

Belly button: Innie.

Sleep: I think I’m used to my bad sleep cycle.  It’s annoying, but I’m kind of used to it.

Best moment of the week: Feeling more energized lately has felt great!

Food cravings: Cheerios and grapes.

Food aversions: Chicken.

Symptoms: My symptoms are vanishing!  I still and a bit tired and my sleep is broken at night.

Movement: None.

Gender: Unknown.

What I’m looking forward to: This week’s doctor appointment we will be able to hear the heart beat!

What I’m nervous about: Nothing right now.

What I miss: Fitting my clothes.  But that’s not gonna happen for a good 6-7 months!

Next appointment: Friday, March 29th.  We get to hear the heart beat!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Leave a Reply

