BUMP REPORT – Week 11

Limes

PREGNANCY WEEK 11

My age: 27

How far along: 11 weeks

How big is baby: the size of a lime

Exercise/Activity Level: We traveled to Las Vegas this past week, so my working out was more limited.  I worked out for 3 days before the trip.  While in Vegas, Eric checked his pedometer and we walked like 6 miles the first day (between a 2.5 mile walk and then walking on the Las Vegas strip).  So I guess we got a fair share of exercise still!

Maternity clothes: I wear my belly band every other day or so.  My pants are definitely squeezing around my waist.

Stretch marks: None.

Belly button: Innie.

Sleep: I’m just used to my poor sleep these days.  I also have many vivid dreams that inhibit my sleep too.

Best moment of the week: Reading all kinds of memories about my grandma.  She died last week and everyone has been sharing her memories.

Food cravings: Cheerios.

Food aversions: Chicken.

Symptoms: Still tired.  Traveling has been exhausting between Indiana and Las Vegas trips recently.  I sleep as much as possible.  My nausea is pretty much gone, although I had a few waves over the weekend again:(

Movement: None.

Gender: Unknown.

What I’m looking forward to: Getting to the second trimester!

What I’m nervous about: Nothing right now.

What I miss: Feeling more energy.

Next appointment: Friday, March 29th.

Leave a Reply

